Resellerratings.com SourcingMap Review
  iPhone & iPod & iPad Accessories  
    New Products  
 
Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen Gold Tone for iPhone 4 4G 4SCapacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen Gold Tone for iPhone 4 4G 4S
$2.99
Free Shipping
Black USB 2.0 2-Port Car Charger Adapter for iPad 2 Mini Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000Black USB 2.0 2-Port Car Charger Adapter for iPad 2 Mini Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000
$7.19
Free Shipping
4in1 Nano/Micro SIM to Standard SIM Card Adapter White for Apple iPhone 4 4S 5G4in1 Nano/Micro SIM to Standard SIM Card Adapter White for Apple iPhone 4 4S 5G
$4.49
Free Shipping
4in1 Nano/Micro SIM to Standard SIM Card Adapter Purple for Apple iPhone 4 4S 5G4in1 Nano/Micro SIM to Standard SIM Card Adapter Purple for Apple iPhone 4 4S 5G
$4.49
Free Shipping
  Affiliate Program  
Affiliate Log In
Affiliate Information
  Home » iPhone & iPod & iPad Accessories » Reviews
Search in search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 210 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7 ...  Next 
Submitted By: Dr Techno on Monday 07 January, 2013
Faux Leather Ultra Pink Magnetic Closure Cover Case for iPad 1 I recently bought one of these for my daughters iPAD, not long before Christmas. I was delighted that it arrived in good time and was exactly as described. It's clean cut and fits the iPAD well, and the viewing stand feature has done the trick. Though you do need to ensure the pad is well inside the pocket before closing the cover, so that it seals neatly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Cicaro on Saturday 21 April, 2012
Black Neoprene Sleeve Bag Pouch Holder for Apple iPad 2G Quality seems OK. However for an iPad 2 its not a tight fit and the ipad will fall out of the sleeve bag if turn upside down.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Anna on Thursday 19 April, 2012
Purple Flower Print Hard Plastic Back Case for iPod Touch 4 so pretty, i love this case! Its sturdy and super cheap! Great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Jennifer Stewart on Sunday 15 April, 2012
Protective Clear Pink Screen Guard for Apple iPhone 4 On white iPhone 4 gives illusion my phone Is tinted pink.. Minimal glare and easy to Read screen ๎€Ž๎€Ž 2 thumbs up ๎Šjenn

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: rich smyth on Saturday 31 March, 2012
Peony Flower Pattern IMD Hard Back Case Cover Yellow for iPhone 4 4G 4S Very Nice Cover Looks Great When It Is Put On A Iphone 4s.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Alex on Wednesday 07 December, 2011
Replacement Audio Headphone Jack Flex Cable Ribbon for iPod Video 30GB I recived this flex cable (Brend: Foxconn) and it is very good!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Wichhica on Thursday 04 August, 2011
2400mAh Battery Charger Dock Power Station with Speaker for Apple iPhone 3G I'v had this product, and its VERY GOOD...charges the phone quick...the product itself charges quick. The good thing is...you can be charging this product...place your phone in this product and CHARGE BOTH AT THE SAME TIME!!!....and the speaker is pretty loud. Overall I give this product 2 thumbs up. If youre an iphone owner, and you love music....you gotta have this. The only downside i can say is that...you cant use it while talking.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Koy Ya on Friday 08 July, 2011
White Floral Smooth Hard IMD Back Shell Case for iPhone 4 4G If you provide for I am really grateful to you.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Koy Ya on Friday 08 July, 2011
White Floral Smooth Hard IMD Back Shell Case for iPhone 4 4G I am really eager to get IPhone 4 to use!!!!!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Jeff on Wednesday 29 June, 2011
Mesh Style Rubberized Hard Plastic Orange Cover for iPhone 4 4G I really like the mesh style cases, but some of them are of poor quality and break easily. That was definitely NOT the case with this one. It is a very sturdy case and fits the iPhone 4 perfectly (although one of the openings for the buttons needs to be modified slightly for my Verizon iPhone, but that's to be expected as like 99% of cases available are for the AT&T iPhone not the slightly different Verizon iPhone). I had looked elsewhere for orange mesh cases, but this one looked most promising. I'm glad I went with this one because I love it! It's a very hard and sturdy case with a nice smooth grip. The orange color is perfect and exactly what I wanted, the mesh holes are bigger than my other mesh cases, which actually makes it look nicer, and the holes in back for the camera and Apple logo are very slick. I will be using this case for a very long time, and will definitely come here again when I want a change of style.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 210 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7 ...  Next 
100% Satisfaction Guarantee If you are not completely happy, return your goods for refund or credit.
  Newsletter Subscription  
Email: 
Name: 
  Products Reviews  
 
Faux Leather Ultra Pink Magnetic Closure Cover Case for iPad 1
I recently bought one of these for my daughters iPAD, not long before Christmas. I was delighted that it arrived in good time and was exactly as described. It' ..
5 of 5 Stars!
 
Black Neoprene Sleeve Bag Pouch Holder for Apple iPad 2G
Quality seems OK. However for an iPad 2 its not a tight fit and the ipad will fall out of the sleeve bag if turn upside down. ..
3 of 5 Stars!
 
    
     
Privacy Notice  |   FAQ  |   Disclaimer  |   Contact Us  |   Site Map
Digital electronics wholesale from factory direct. No minimum order sizes or volume requirements.
Online 365 days a year.
Copyright © 2020 SourcingMap