Resellerratings.com SourcingMap Review
  Sunglasses & Eyewear  
    New Products  
 
Man Women Black Full Frame Plastic Arms Dark Gray Oversized Lens Sports SunglassesMan Women Black Full Frame Plastic Arms Dark Gray Oversized Lens Sports Sunglasses
$7.19
Free Shipping
Green Stretch Nylon Neck String Blue Plastic Glasses Decor Eyewear RetainerGreen Stretch Nylon Neck String Blue Plastic Glasses Decor Eyewear Retainer
$2.99
Free Shipping
Adjustable Royal Blue Plastic Dolphin Shape Orange Elastic Glasses RetainerAdjustable Royal Blue Plastic Dolphin Shape Orange Elastic Glasses Retainer
$2.99
Free Shipping
Pink Elastic Cord Red Glasses Decor Adjustable Eyewear Retainer LanyardPink Elastic Cord Red Glasses Decor Adjustable Eyewear Retainer Lanyard
$2.99
Free Shipping
  Affiliate Program  
Affiliate Log In
Affiliate Information
  Home » Sunglasses & Eyewear » Reviews
Search in search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 95 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7 ...  Next 
Submitted By: joann chauvette on Monday 18 February, 2013
Black Frame Amber Lens Ski Snowboard Goggles Sports Glasses - NV129 Hi, I would like to try these ski goggles but target price is $10-$12. Can you do this for me? Also, do the come in more colors? Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Tatiana on Saturday 30 June, 2012
Cool MONROE Glamour Burgundy Frame Amber Lens Sunglasses Thia product is very good, high quality, as described, lovely color combination. Glasses arrived in a plastic protective case, which is nothing fancy, but does a good job to protect glasses from scratches, though mine arrived with a little scratch, I believe due to shipping. The scratch doesn\'t bother me, so it is not an issue. glasses are over sized. I think the frame shape will look good on any kind of face. They protect your eyes really well from the sun and look fantastic. All in all I am happy with my purchase. In my review I would like to let people know, That customer service is really good, the team is caring, responses are fast.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Nico on Thursday 10 May, 2012
Handsome Glossy Plastic Polarized Sport Sunglasses why only Wholesale? i want an option to order one or more but not only Wholesale....

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: al on Thursday 12 April, 2012
Amber Slim Polarized Lens Clip On Sunglasses for Men Women I have been asking for these clip on sunglasses with a single piece lens and \\\\\\\"outside\\\\\\\" clips for a number of years now. You keep telling me that they are not in you warehouse, yet they continue to appear in your catalogue. Can you please tell me what is going on? Can you supply them or not?

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: krissy jordan on Wednesday 15 February, 2012
Woman Black Plastic Full Rim Rhinestone Inlaid Temple Sunglasses I love the detail on these woman black full rim rhinestone inlaid temple sunglasses, they add the perfect touch so you can where them anywhere

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Sunny Bang on Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Vail Jaguar Snowboard Skate Sports Glasses Ski Goggles (Black Frame + Color coated Lens)-NV122 I was looking for a low profile snow boarding goggles and i found them here. They are high quality and the look awesome! Much more than i expected and at an incredible price. I can't wait to try them out the next time on the slopes! I will definitely continue shopping at sourcing map!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Sylvia on Monday 31 October, 2011
Woman Fishnet Stockings Leg Style Black Hard Plastic Eyeglasses I didn't like them too much in the beginning, but they worked perfect for me halloween costume which was a guest of Frank n Furter's from Rocky Horror Picture Show. I got a ton of compliments of them... I feel like they were made for the costume they were so perfect.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: vladimira vrcic on Friday 30 September, 2011
White Dot Print Faux Leather Coated Metal Eyeglasses Case Orange Red I love this glasses case, it is so cute and inside is very well made also. I am more than pleased and would recommend this to everybody.!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: alasdair on Monday 22 August, 2011
Amber Slim Polarized Lens Clip On Sunglasses for Men Women Can you please tell me the width of the metal frame and the total width of the (single) plastic lens, from outside left to outside right?

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Jay on Monday 04 April, 2011
Beautiful White Plastic Frame Younger's Clear Lens Sunglasses I shelled out seven bones for these kickin' rad glasses, and as it says, yes, the free shipping is legit. If you're an anxious person, I'd recommend getting a tracking number or pay for quicker shipping -- but if you're all chillax like myself, just kick back and go with the free shipping and wait a little longer for ye olde mailman to pop in with the goods. Anywho! Glasses generally look fairly large on my head, but these fit my relatively small male mug perfectly. I'm incredibly satisfied and have absolutely no complaints.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 95 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7 ...  Next 
100% Satisfaction Guarantee If you are not completely happy, return your goods for refund or credit.
  Newsletter Subscription  
Email: 
Name: 
  Products Reviews  
 
Black Frame Amber Lens Ski Snowboard Goggles Sports Glasses - NV129
Hi, I would like to try these ski goggles but target price is $10-$12. Can you do this for me? Also, do the come in more colors? Thanks ..
5 of 5 Stars!
 
Cool MONROE Glamour Burgundy Frame Amber Lens Sunglasses
Thia product is very good, high quality, as described, lovely color combination. Glasses arrived in a plastic protective case, which is nothing fancy, but does ..
4 of 5 Stars!
 
    
     
Privacy Notice  |   FAQ  |   Disclaimer  |   Contact Us  |   Site Map
Digital electronics wholesale from factory direct. No minimum order sizes or volume requirements.
Online 365 days a year.
Copyright © 2020 SourcingMap